The first-ever Surfboarder Invitational boogie contest presented by the Hawaiian Boogie Nation crew.

Watch six pro surfers (Sebastian Zietz, Evan Valiere, Gavin Gillette, JD Irons, Maikjah and Elliott Leon) fiercely compete against each other on boogie boards for some serious prize money, while pro boogie boarders do the judging shit. xxx